Hi! I'm Author A.L. McCarroll.

The self-published author of the

   Into The Void Trilogy

The first book THE PAWN 

The second book THE QUEEN 

And the third book CHECKMATE 

 are all available on Amazon.

Just click the black bar above or the book titles to check them out!

I have all of book one THE PAWN on YouTube. 

Click here to go listen to it for free!!!